Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:  8:00 am - 12:30 pm




Occupational  Therapists

Sarah Adams

Director of Business

Operations and Development
sarah@unifiedtherapy.com

Kelly Heysinger DPT

Co-Owner / Clinical Instructor
kelly@unifiedtherapy.com

Leadership

Stephanie Leahr

stephaniel@unifiedtherapy.com

About Us

Pediatric Focused Outpatient Clinic
4121 Pennsylvania Ave
Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone: 563-583-4003
Fax: 563-265-5789





Kathy Schoenherr MA CCC-SLP

Clinic Director

kathys@unifiedtherapy.com

Kayla Marbach MA CCC-SLP

kaylam@unifiedtherapy.com

Ashley Alverson MA CCC-SLP

ashleya@unifiedtherapy.com

Therapy Aide

Alyssa Cose

Rehab Assistant

alyssac@unifiedtherapy.com

Maggie Burnworth OTR/L

Head of Department

maggie@unifiedtherapy.com

Doug Frank

Administrative Coordinator

dougf@unifiedtherapy.com

Check out our Adult Clinic!
www.unifiedtherapyhealth.com

Mona Burrows

Billing Specialist

ramonab@unifiedtherapy.com

Kara Takes COTA-L

Rehab Director

karat@unifiedtherapy.com

Laren Lenth

Rehab Assistant

larenl@unifiedtherapy.com

Crystal Walker

Billing Specialist

crystalw@unifiedtherapy.com

Audrey Erickson MA CCC-SLP BCBA

audreyd@unifiedtherapy.com

Pediatric Focused Outpatient Clinic      /      4121 Pennsylvania Ave      /      Dubuque, IA 52002      /      Phone 563-583-4003      /      Fax 563-583-4737

Kelly Loeffelholz DPT

kellyl@unifiedtherapy.com

Ranee Johnson

Billing Specialist

raneej@unifiedtherapy.com

Samantha Loeffelholz COTA/L

samanthal@unifiedtherapy.com

Gina Blean MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Co-Owner / Human Resources
gina@unifiedtherapy.com

Office Staff

Brandi Herring
Front Desk Coordinator
brandenh@unifiedtherapy.com


Lisa Hemann OTR/L

lisah@unifiedtherapy.com

Speech  Therapists

Jodi Munyon

Front Desk Coordinator

jodim@unifiedtherapy.com

Laurie Miller OTR/L

lacemiller@mchsi.com

Physical  Therapists

Jennifer Kraft MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Head of Department

jenniferk@unifiedtherapy.com

Maggie Colvin MS CFY-SLP

maggiet@unifiedtherapy.com